MineColonies Wiki

Recipes

Listed on this page are the current crafting recipes available in MineColonies/Structurize. This page will be updated as any craftables are added and made public.

Note:
The building tool used in any of these recipes will not be consumed in the recipe. It is included to separate our recipes from possible conflicting recipes in other mods.

Items and Blocks

Notes: The Ancient Tome is not on here as it cannot be crafted and must be obtained as a drop.

The Calipers are not on here as they cannot be crafted and can only be obtained in creative mode.

Name Ingredients Recipe
Barrel Any Planks + Building Tool + Dirt + Iron Ingot barrel
Horizontal Barrel Any Planks + Sticks barrel_horizontal
Vertical Barrel Any Planks + Sticks barrel_vertical
Building Tool Cobblestone + Stick buildingtool
Clipboard Stick + Building Tool + Leather clipboard
Compost Block Dirt + Compost compostblock
Construction Tape White Wool + Sticks constructiontape
Field Hay Block OR Pumpkin + Stick + Leather field
Floating Carpet Any Carpet + Building Tool + String floatingcarpet
Multi-Piston Stone + Redstone Blocks + Building Tool + Pistons multipiston
Paper Walls Any Planks + Paper paperwall
Placeholder Block Any Planks + Scan Tool placeholderblock
Solid Placeholder Block Any Logs + Scan Tool solidplaceholderblock
Postbox Any Planks + Building Tool + 3 Chests postbox
Rack Any Planks + Iron Bars rack
Resource Scroll Stick + Building Tool + Leather resourcescroll
Scan Tool Iron Ingot + Stick scantool
Shingles Brick + Stick + Matching Planks shingleclay
Shingle Slabs Brick + Stick shingleslab
Stash Any Planks + Building Tool + Chests stash
Supply Camp Chests supplycamp
Supply Ship Any Boats supplyship
Timber Framed Blocks Primary Plank + Secondary Plank + Building Tool timberframeplain
Waypoint Any Planks + Building Tool waypoint

Hut Blocks

Notes
The Town Hall is listed here, but you can only craft it after placing the Supply Ship/Camp. The Barracks Tower is not listed here because it cannot be crafted. You must craft and place the Barracks instead.

Name Ingredients Recipe
Archery Any Planks + Building Tool + 3 Bows archery
Bakery Any Planks + Building Tool + Wheat baker
Barracks Any Planks + Building Tool + Iron Block barracks
Blacksmith’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + 3 Iron Ingots blacksmith
Builder’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Any Wooden Door builder
Chickenherder’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Egg chickenherder
Citizen’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Torch citizen
Combat Academy Any Planks + Building Tool + 3 Iron Swords combatacademy
Composter’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Barrel composter
Cowboy’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Raw Beef cowboy
Crusher’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + 2 Cobblestone + 1 Iron Ingot crusher
Deliveryman’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Leather Boots deliveryman
Dyer’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Any Dye dyer
Enchanter’s Tower Any Planks + Building Tool + Enchanting Table enchanter
Farm Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Hoe farm
Fisherman’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Fishing Rod fisherman
Fletcher’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + String fletcher
Flower Shop Any Planks + Building Tool + Poppy flowershop
Glassblower’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Glass Block glassblower
Guard Tower Any Planks + Building Tool + Bow guardtower
Hospital Any Planks + Building Tool + Carrot hospital
Library Any Planks + Building Tool + Bookshelf library
Lumberjack’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Axe lumberjack
Mechanic’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Redstone Block mechanic
Mine Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Pickaxe mine
Plantation Any Planks + Building Tool + Cactus plantation
Restaurant Any Planks + Building Tool + Apple restaurant
Sawmill Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Axe sawmill
School Any Planks + Building Tool + 2 Feathers school
Shepherd’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Shears shepherd
Sifter’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + 3 String sifter
Smeltery Any Planks + Building Tool + Iron Ingot smeltery
Stonemason’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + 3 Stone Bricks stonemason
Stone Smeltery Any Planks + Building Tool + 1 Furnace + 2 Stone Bricks stonesmeltery
Swineherder’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Raw Porkchop swineherder
Tavern Any Planks + Building Tool + Decorative Barrel tavern
Town Hall Any Planks + 2 Building Tools townhall
University Any Planks + Building Tool + Books university
Warehouse Any Planks + Building Tool + Chest warehouse

If changes are needed, or you feel there is content missing, please feel free to edit this page (button at the top), or submit an issue for us to make any edits. - Minecolonies Wiki Team